It seems like all my favorite shoe website are having sales and it would be mean not to share them with my readers. Everyone knows about Zappos, Piperlime, Shoes.com (duh) and Endless, but you may not have heard of these guys.

First off is Shoefly, one day I was searching around for the address of the store of the same name in Arlington and stumbled upon this gem. They also have 4 stores total, in Washington and Oregon. Most importantly, EVERYTHING on the site is 40% off until tomorrow. I want to get these Seychelles in black  for $13 after the discount!

seychell

And also perhaps these flowery guys for $67 to wear to a wedding this summer.

rose

Their stock isn’t huge but they’ve got Frye, Cynthia Rowley, Camper and more.

Next up is Jildor, they have been around since 1949 and have 4 locations in Long Island. I’ve never been to the real store, but I’ve ordered some Jack Roger’s from them for two seasons now. They have a wide array of brands from Tory Burch to Converse and right now they are running their semi-annual sale. Their customer service is great too, my Jack Rogers broke, I sent them back for new ones. Right now shipping is only $5 no matter what you get.

Lastly is FootNotesOnline, they are pretty much the same as Jildor and stock almost identical brands. I found their site a few years ago when I was searching for Ugg’s and got a GREAT DEAL. They are  also running their semi-annual sale at the moment, so check them out and compare prices!

